Club Calendar

When
What

Swipe left for full tide info

Date Start Event Type Tide Tide Time Tide Level
Mon 22.07.24 18:00 Paddle Mondays KAYAK HW 13:06 4.6
Wed 24.07.24 14:00 Cruise in Company DINGHY HW 14:36 4.8
Wed 24.07.24 18:00 Cadets on the Water CADETS HW 14:36 4.8
Thu 25.07.24 18:00 Women on the Water DINGHY LW 20:34 0.9
Thu 25.07.24 18:00 Women on the Water KAYAK HW 15:28 4.7
Fri 26.07.24 18:00 Friendly Fridays KAYAK HW 16:21 4.7
Fri 26.07.24 18:00 Friendly Race Night ROWING HW 16:21 4.7
Sat 27.07.24 00:00 Ian Silk Trophy 3 Forts and Fairways CRUISER HW 17:13 4.6
Sat 27.07.24 16:00 Supported Recreational Sailing DINGHY HW 17:13 4.6
Sun 28.07.24 09:30 Round Hayling Cruise DINGHY LW 10:38 1.2
Mon 29.07.24 18:00 Paddle Mondays KAYAK HW 19:01 4.3
Mon 29.07.24 18:30 Gales series 7 CRUISER HW 19:01 4.3
Mon 29.07.24 19:00 Sunset Series 6 DINGHY HW 19:01 4.3
Wed 31.07.24 13:00 Cruise in Company DINGHY LW 14:09 1.8
Wed 31.07.24 18:00 Cadets on the Water CADETS LW 14:09 1.8
Thu 01.08.24 18:00 Women on the Water DINGHY HW 22:15 4.2
Thu 01.08.24 18:00 Women on the Water KAYAK LW 15:14 1.8
Fri 02.08.24 18:00 Friendly Fridays DINGHY LW 16:11 1.6
Sat 03.08.24 00:00 TUDOR CHALLENGE DINGHY HW 11:51 4.3
Sat 03.08.24 00:00 Tudor Challenge ROWING LW 17:00 1.4
Sat 03.08.24 12:00 Tudor Challenge (TBC) ROWING 0.0
Sun 04.08.24 12:00 Sunday 2 DINGHY HW 12:29 4.4
Mon 05.08.24 18:00 Paddle Mondays KAYAK HW 13:06 4.5
Wed 07.08.24 13:00 Cruise in Company DINGHY HW 14:24 4.5
Wed 07.08.24 18:00 Cadets on the Water CADETS HW 14:24 4.5
Thu 08.08.24 18:00 Women on the Water DINGHY LW 20:07 1.2
Thu 08.08.24 18:00 Women on the Water KAYAK HW 15:00 4.5
Fri 09.08.24 19:00 Sunset Series 7 DINGHY LW 20:34 1.3
Sat 10.08.24 15:00 Summer Series 5 & 6 (Chris Wadham TBC) DINGHY HW 16:02 4.3
Sun 11.08.24 15:30 Sunday 3 DINGHY HW 16:35 4.2
Mon 12.08.24 18:00 Paddle Mondays KAYAK HW 17:15 4.1
Wed 14.08.24 12:00 Cruise in Company DINGHY LW 11:55 2.1
Wed 14.08.24 18:00 Cadets on the Water CADETS HW 19:06 3.8
Wed 14.08.24 18:30 Gales series 8 CRUISER HW 19:06 3.8
Thu 15.08.24 18:00 Women on the Water DINGHY HW 20:34 3.8
Thu 15.08.24 18:00 Women on the Water KAYAK LW 13:31 2.1
Sat 17.08.24 00:00 Riley Trophy (anti clockwise) CRUISER HW 10:44 4.1
Sat 17.08.24 10:00 Supported Recreational Sailing DINGHY HW 10:44 4.1
Sun 18.08.24 10:30 Sunday 4 DINGHY HW 11:25 4.4
Mon 19.08.24 18:00 Paddle Mondays KAYAK LW 17:24 1.0
Wed 21.08.24 13:00 Cruise in Company DINGHY HW 13:26 4.9
Wed 21.08.24 18:00 Cadets on the Water CADETS HW 13:26 4.9
Thu 22.08.24 18:00 Women on the Water DINGHY LW 19:30 0.6
Thu 22.08.24 18:00 Women on the Water KAYAK HW 14:11 4.9
Fri 23.08.24 18:00 Friendly Fridays DINGHY LW 20:11 0.7
Fri 23.08.24 18:00 Friendly Fridays KAYAK HW 15:00 4.9
Sat 24.08.24 14:30 High Water Cruise DINGHY HW 15:52 4.8
Sun 25.08.24 16:00 Sunday 5 DINGHY HW 16:43 4.6
Mon 26.08.24 18:00 Paddle Mondays KAYAK HW 17:34 4.4
Wed 28.08.24 12:00 Cruise in Company DINGHY LW 12:46 2.0
Wed 28.08.24 18:00 Cadets on the Water CADETS LW 12:46 2.0
Wed 28.08.24 18:30 Gales series 9 CRUISER HW 19:42 3.9
Thu 29.08.24 18:00 Women on the Water DINGHY HW 21:00 3.9
Thu 29.08.24 18:00 Women on the Water KAYAK LW 14:01 2.1
Fri 30.08.24 18:00 Friendly Race Night ROWING LW 15:08 1.9
Sat 31.08.24 10:30 Summer Series 7 & 8 DINGHY HW 11:26 4.2
Sun 01.09.24 11:00 Gould / Challenge 1 DINGHY HW 12:06 4.4
Mon 02.09.24 18:00 Paddle Mondays KAYAK LW 17:24 1.2
Wed 04.09.24 13:00 Cruise in Company DINGHY HW 13:17 4.6
Wed 04.09.24 18:00 Cadets on the Water CADETS HW 13:17 4.6
Thu 05.09.24 18:00 Women on the Water DINGHY LW 19:08 1.1
Thu 05.09.24 18:00 Women on the Water KAYAK HW 13:52 4.6
Fri 06.09.24 18:00 Friendly Fridays DINGHY HW 14:24 4.5
Sat 07.09.24 13:30 75th Anniversary Regatta CRUISER HW 0.0
Sat 07.09.24 14:00 Tudor Regatta DINGHY HW 14:51 4.5
Sat 07.09.24 14:00 Tudor Regatta KAYAK HW 14:51 4.5
Sat 07.09.24 14:00 Tudor Regatta ROWING HW 14:51 4.5
Sun 08.09.24 14:30 Tudor Regatta DINGHY HW 15:18 4.4
Sun 08.09.24 14:30 Tudor Regatta KAYAK HW 15:18 4.4
Sun 08.09.24 14:30 Tudor Regatta ROWING HW 15:18 4.4
Mon 09.09.24 18:00 Paddle Mondays KAYAK HW 15:49 4.3
Wed 11.09.24 10:00 Cruise in Company DINGHY LW 09:59 1.8
Thu 12.09.24 18:00 Women on the Water DINGHY HW 18:29 3.7
Fri 13.09.24 18:00 Gales series 10 CRUISER HW 20:10 3.7
Fri 13.09.24 19:00 Sunset Series 8 DINGHY HW 20:10 3.7
Sat 14.09.24 00:00 Barts Bash - TBC DINGHY HW 09:26 3.9
Sun 15.09.24 00:00 Barts Bash - TBC DINGHY HW 10:19 4.2
Wed 18.09.24 12:00 Cruise in Company DINGHY HW 12:18 5.0
Thu 19.09.24 17:45 Women on the Water DINGHY HW 12:59 5.0
Sat 21.09.24 00:00 Wild Goose Chase (TBC) DINGHY HW 14:27 5.0
Sun 22.09.24 14:30 Binness RNLI DINGHY HW 15:16 4.8
Thu 26.09.24 17:45 Women on the Water DINGHY HW 19:20 3.7
Sat 28.09.24 10:00 Supported Recreational Sailing DINGHY HW 10:27 4.0
Sun 29.09.24 10:30 Gould / Challenge 2 DINGHY HW 11:18 4.3
Sun 29.09.24 13:00 Nab Tower Trophy CRUISER LW 15:37 1.7
Sat 05.10.24 13:00 Gould / Challenge 3 DINGHY HW 13:49 4.6
Sun 06.10.24 10:00 Compound Reorganisation / Work Party DINGHY HW 14:14 4.5
Sun 06.10.24 13:30 Novice / Endeavour / Ladies Tray / Sophie Ludford (Short Course) DINGHY HW 14:14 4.5
Sat 12.10.24 00:00 Cruiser Recovery DINGHY LW 13:25 2.2
Sat 12.10.24 00:00 Cruiser Recovery ROWING HW 19:46 3.7
Sat 12.10.24 00:00 Cruiser Recovery CRUISER HW 07:16 3.8
Sun 13.10.24 00:00 Cruiser Recovery DINGHY LW 14:23 1.9
Sun 13.10.24 00:00 Cruiser Recovery ROWING LW 14:23 1.9
Sun 13.10.24 00:00 Cruiser Recovery CRUISER HW 08:53 4.0
Sat 19.10.24 12:30 Frostbite 1 (Short Course) DINGHY HW 13:13 5.1
Sun 20.10.24 13:30 Trafalgar Pursuit DINGHY HW 13:57 5.0
Sun 27.10.24 12:00 Frostbite 2 DINGHY LW 13:13 2.1
Sun 03.11.24 11:30 Frostbite 3 DINGHY HW 12:18 4.6
Sun 10.11.24 11:30 Frostbite 4 - Remembrance Race DINGHY LW 11:48 2.1
Sun 17.11.24 11:00 Frostbite 5 (Short Course) DINGHY HW 11:50 4.9
Sun 24.11.24 10:30 Frostbite 6 DINGHY LW 11:30 2.2
Sun 01.12.24 10:30 Frostbite 7 DINGHY HW 11:24 4.6
Sun 15.12.24 10:00 Frostbite 8 (Short Course) DINGHY HW 10:51 4.8
Wed 01.01.25 11:30 Hangover Race DINGHY HW 12:13 4.6
Sat 04.01.25 13:30 Icicle 1 DINGHY HW 14:14 4.5
Sun 19.01.25 14:00 Icicle 2 DINGHY HW 14:54 4.2
Sat 01.02.25 12:30 Icicle 3 DINGHY HW 13:12 4.7
Sun 16.02.25 13:00 Icicle 4 DINGHY HW 13:47 4.3
Sat 01.03.25 11:30 Icicle 5 DINGHY HW 12:09 4.8
Sun 16.03.25 12:00 Icicle 6 DINGHY HW 12:45 4.4
Thu 03.04.25 18:00 Women on the Water DINGHY HW 16:03 4.5
Thu 10.04.25 18:00 Women on the Water DINGHY LW 16:16 1.2
Thu 17.04.25 18:00 Women on the Water DINGHY LW 19:59 1.3
Thu 24.04.25 18:00 Women on the Water DINGHY HW 22:00 4.4
Tue 01.01.30 00:00 0.0
Tue 01.01.30 00:00 0.0
Tue 01.01.30 00:00 0.0
Tue 01.01.30 00:00 0.0
Tue 01.01.30 00:00 0.0