Calendar
 
Calendar Filters:
By Date:
By Section or Type:
By Year :
Club Section:
By Month:
By Series or Trophy :
Current Filters Applied:
Year: %%, Month: %% , Club Section: ROWING, Series or Trophy: %%
Date Start Event Type Crew Match Comment Tide Tide Time Tide Level
Tuesday 01 March 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING HW 10:15 4.4
Wednesday 02 March 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING LW 16:35 0.6
Saturday 05 March 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING HW 13:10 4.6
Saturday 05 March 2022 11:00 Man Overboard Training /Refresher ROWING HW 13:10 4.6
Sunday 06 March 2022 11:00 Club Rowing - Gentle Row ROWING HW 13:50 4.5
Tuesday 08 March 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING LW 08:00 1.2
Wednesday 09 March 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING HW 15:45 4.0
Saturday 12 March 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING LW 12:35 2.1
Saturday 12 March 2022 11:00 Introduction to Rowing ROWING LW 12:35 2.1
Sunday 13 March 2022 11:00 Club Rowing - Gentle Row ROWING HW 08:05 3.5
Tuesday 15 March 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING HW 09:50 4.0
Wednesday 16 March 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING LW 15:50 1.1
Saturday 19 March 2022 08:00 Random Racing Sprint Challenge ROWING LW 05:20 0.7
Tuesday 22 March 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING LW 07:05 0.6
Wednesday 23 March 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure ROWING HW 14:50 4.4
Saturday 26 March 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING LW 11:25 1.8
Sunday 27 March 2022 11:00 Club Rowing - Gentle Row ROWING LW 13:55 1.7
Tuesday 29 March 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING HW 10:20 4.2
Wednesday 30 March 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING LW 16:35 0.9
Saturday 02 April 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING HW 13:05 4.5
Saturday 02 April 2022 11:00 Introduction to Rowing ROWING HW 13:05 4.5
Tuesday 05 April 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING LW 07:55 1.0
Wednesday 06 April 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING HW 15:35 4.3
Tuesday 12 April 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING Hw 09:30 3.7
Tuesday 12 April 2022 18:00 Introduction to Rowing ROWING LW 14:50 1.7
Wednesday 13 April 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING LW 15:35 1.4
Saturday 16 April 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING HW 12:00 4.6
Sunday 17 April 2022 11:00 Club Rowing - Gentle Row ROWING HW 12:40 4.7
Tuesday 19 April 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING LW 07:05 0.5
Wednesday 20 April 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING HW 14:45 4.7
Saturday 23 April 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING LW 10:30 1.5
Tuesday 26 April 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING HW 09:05 4.0
Wednesday 27 April 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING LW 15:25 1.3
Friday 29 April 2022 18:00 Friendly Friday Rowing Race Night ROWING LW 16:50 0.9
Saturday 30 April 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING HW 12:00 4.4
Saturday 30 April 2022 11:00 Introduction to Rowing ROWING HW 12:00 4.4
Sunday 01 May 2022 11:00 Club Rowing - Gentle Row ROWING HW 12:40 4.5
Tuesday 03 May 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING LW 07:00 1.0
Wednesday 04 May 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING LW 19:45 1.3
Saturday 07 May 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING LW 09:10 1.6
Sunday 08 May 2022 11:00 Club Rowing - Gentle Row ROWING LW 10:00 1.8
Tuesday 10 May 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING HW 06:55 3.6
Tuesday 10 May 2022 18:00 Introduction to Rowing ROWING HW 20:05 3.8
Saturday 14 May 2022 08:00 Hamble River Raid ROWING HW 10:50 4.4
Sunday 15 May 2022 11:00 Club Rowing - Gentle Row ROWING HW 11:30 4.6
Tuesday 17 May 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING LW 06:05 0.5
Wednesday 18 May 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING LW 19:10 0.7
Saturday 21 May 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING LW 09:15 1.2
Sunday 22 May 2022 08:00 Cockleshell ROWING LW 10:25 1.4
Tuesday 24 May 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING HW 07:25 3.9
Wednesday 25 May 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING HW 21:25 4.3
Friday 27 May 2022 18:00 Friendly Friday Rowing Race Night ROWING LW 15:35 1.3
Saturday 28 May 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING HW 11:00 4.3
Saturday 28 May 2022 11:00 Introduction to Rowing ROWING HW 11:00 4.3
Tuesday 31 May 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING LW 06:00 1.1
Wednesday 01 June 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING LW 18:50 1.3
Saturday 04 June 2022 08:00 Club Rowing -Sport Row ROWING LW 08:15 1.4
Saturday 04 June 2022 11:00 Man Overboard Training / Refresher ROWING LW 08:15 1.4
Sunday 05 June 2022 11:00 Club Rowing - Gentle Row ROWING HW 16:15 4.2
Tuesday 07 June 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING LW 10:35 1.7
Tuesday 07 June 2022 18:00 Introduction to Rowing ROWING HW 18:00 4.0
Saturday 11 June 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING HW 09:20 4.2
Sunday 12 June 2022 11:00 Club Rowing - Gentle Row ROWING LW 15:40 1.1
Tuesday 14 June 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING HW 11:50 4.7
Wednesday 15 June 2022 18:00 Club Rowing Leisure Row ROWING LW 18:10 0.8
Saturday 18 June 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING LW 08:10 0.8
Tuesday 21 June 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING LW 11:05 1.4
Wednesday 22 June 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING HW 19:35 4.3
Friday 24 June 2022 18:00 Friendly Friday Race Night ROWING LW 14:10 1.6
Saturday 25 June 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING HW 09:45 4.0
Saturday 25 June 2022 11:00 Introduction to Rowing ROWING HW 09:45 4.0
Sunday 26 June 2022 11:00 Club Rowing - Gentle Row ROWING LW 15:50 1.5
Tuesday 28 June 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING LW 05:00 1.3
Wednesday 29 June 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING LW 18:00 1.4
Saturday 02 July 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING LW 07:30 1.2
Sunday 03 July 2022 11:00 Club Rowing - Gentle Row ROWING LW 08:00 1.2
Tuesday 05 July 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING LW 09:15 1.3
Tuesday 05 July 2022 18:00 Introduction to Rowing ROWING HW 16:35 4.2
Wednesday 06 July 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING HW 17:25 4.2
Saturday 09 July 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING HW 07:45 4.0
Tuesday 12 July 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING HW 10:50 4.4
Wednesday 13 July 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING LW 17:05 1.0
Saturday 16 July 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING LW 07:10 0.6
Sunday 17 July 2022 11:00 Club Rowing - Gentle Row ROWING LW 08:00 0.6
Tuesday 19 July 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING HW 17:15 4.6
Wednesday 20 July 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING HW 17:55 4.4
Saturday 23 July 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING HW 08:05 3.8
Saturday 23 July 2022 11:00 Introduction to Rowing ROWING HW 08:05 3.8
Sunday 24 July 2022 11:00 Club Rowing - Gentle Row ROWING HW 09:15 3.8
Tuesday 26 July 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING HW 11:10 4.1
Wednesday 27 July 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING LW 17:05 1.5
Friday 29 July 2022 18:00 Friendly Friday Rowing Race Night ROWING LW 18:20 1.3
Saturday 30 July 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING LW 06:40 1.1
Sunday 31 July 2022 07:00 Round Hayling Race ROWING LW 07:10 1.0
Tuesday 02 August 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING LW 08:15 1.0
Tuesday 02 August 2022 18:00 Introduction to Rowing ROWING HW 15:30 4.4
Wednesday 03 August 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING HW 16:05 4.4
Saturday 06 August 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING LW 11:15 1.5
Sunday 07 August 2022 11:00 Club Rowing - Gentle Row ROWING LW 12:35 1.7
Tuesday 09 August 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING HW 09:45 4.1
Wednesday 10 August 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING LW 16:10 1.3
Saturday 13 August 2022 08:00 Inaugural TSC Langstone Harbour Interclub Rowing Race ROWING LW 06:15 0.5
Tuesday 16 August 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING LW 08:20 0.7
Wednesday 17 August 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING HW 16:35 4.6
Saturday 20 August 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING LW 11:45 2.0
Saturday 20 August 2022 11:00 Introduction to Rowing ROWING LW 11:45 2.0
Sunday 21 August 2022 11:00 Club Rowing - Gentle Row ROWING LW 13:00 2.1
Tuesday 23 August 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING HW 10:00 3.8
Wednesday 24 August 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING LW 16:05 1.8
Friday 26 August 2022 18:00 Friendly Friday Rowing Race Night ROWING LW 17:25 1.3
Saturday 27 August 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING HW 12:45 4.5
Saturday 27 August 2022 11:00 Man Overboard Training / Refresher ROWING HW 12:45 4.5
Sunday 28 August 2022 11:00 Club Rowing - Gentle Row ROWING HW 13:15 4.6
Tuesday 30 August 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING LW 07:15 0.8
Tuesday 30 August 2022 18:00 Introduction to Rowing ROWING HW 14:20 4.6
Wednesday 31 August 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING HW 14:55 4.6
Saturday 03 September 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING LW 09:45 1.3
Tuesday 06 September 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING HW 08:30 3.9
Wednesday 07 September 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING LW 15:15 1.7
Saturday 10 September 2022 07:00 Great River Race (Thames) ROWING HW 12:15 4.8
Tuesday 13 September 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING LW 07:15 0.6
Wednesday 14 September 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING HW 15:10 4.7
Saturday 17 September 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING LW 09:40 1.8
Saturday 17 September 2022 11:00 Introduction to Rowing ROWING LW 09:40 1.8
Sunday 18 September 2022 11:00 Club Rowing - Gentle Row ROWING LW 10:35 2.1
Tuesday 20 September 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING HW 08:15 3.6
Wednesday 21 September 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING LW 14:55 2.1
Saturday 24 September 2022 08:00 Bembridge Gig Fest ROWING HW 11:40 4.5
Sunday 25 September 2022 08:00 Bembridge Gig Fest ROWING HW 12:15 4.6
Tuesday 27 September 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING LW 06:15 0.8
Wednesday 28 September 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING LW 19:10 0.8
Saturday 01 October 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING LW 08:35 1.1
Sunday 02 October 2022 11:00 Club Rowing - Gentle Row ROWING LW 09:20 1.5
Tuesday 04 October 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING HW 06:55 3.9
Wednesday 05 October 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING HW 20:50 4.0
Saturday 08 October 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING HW 11:20 4.8
Saturday 08 October 2022 11:00 Introduction to Rowing ROWING HW 11:20 4.8
Tuesday 11 October 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING LW 06:10 0.7
Wednesday 12 October 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING LW 19:10 0.9
Tuesday 18 October 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING LW 12:15 2.4
Wednesday 19 October 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING HW 19:50 3.5
Saturday 22 October 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING HW 10:35 4.3
Saturday 22 October 2022 11:00 Introduction to Rowing ROWING HW 10:35 4.3
Sunday 23 October 2022 11:00 Club Rowing - Genrle Row ROWING HW 11:05 4.5
Tuesday 25 October 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING LW 05:10 0.9
Wednesday 26 October 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING LW 18:05 0.8
Saturday 29 October 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING LW 07:40 1.0
Sunday 30 October 2022 11:00 Club Rowing - Gentle Row ROWING HW 14:25 4.5
Tuesday 01 November 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING LW 09:40 2.0
Wednesday 02 November 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING HW 18:15 3.9
Saturday 05 November 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING HW 09:25 4.6
Saturday 05 November 2022 17:00 Club Rowing - Firework Night Row ROWING HW 21:25 4.4
Tuesday 08 November 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING HW 11:10 4.8
Wednesday 09 November 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING LW 17:05 0.9
Saturday 12 November 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING LW 06:30 1.4
Sunday 13 November 2022 11:00 Club Rowing - Gentle Row ROWING HW 14:05 4.4
Tuesday 15 November 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING LW 08:20 2.1
Wednesday 16 November 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING HW 16:20 3.8
Saturday 19 November 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING HW 08:00 4.1
Saturday 19 November 2022 11:00 Introduction to Rowing ROWING HW 08:00 4.1
Sunday 20 November 2022 11:00 Club Rowing - Gentle Row ROWING LW 14:00 1.7
Tuesday 22 November 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING HW 10:00 4.7
Wednesday 23 November 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING LW 16:00 0.9
Saturday 26 November 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING LW 05:40 0.9
Tuesday 29 November 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING LW 08:15 1.6
Wednesday 30 November 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING HW 16:35 4.2
Saturday 03 December 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING HW 07:55 4.4
Saturday 03 December 2022 11:00 Introduction to Rowing ROWING HW 07:55 4.4
Sunday 04 December 2022 11:00 Club Rowing - Gentle Row ROWING HW 08:50 4.5
Tuesday 06 December 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING HW 10:10 4.6
Wednesday 07 December 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING LW 16:05 1.1
Saturday 10 December 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING HW 12:35 4.5
Sunday 11 December 2022 11:00 Club Rowing - Gentle Row ROWING HW 13:10 4.5
Tuesday 13 December 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING LW 07:20 1.7
Wednesday 14 December 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING HW 15:00 4.1
Saturday 17 December 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING LW 10:55 2.1
Saturday 17 December 2022 11:00 Introduction to Rowing ROWING LW 10:55 2.1
Tuesday 20 December 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING HW 08:30 4.3
Wednesday 21 December 2022 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING LW 14:45 1.2
Saturday 24 December 2022 08:00 Club Rowing - Christmas Eve Row ROWING HW 11:40 4.8
Tuesday 03 January 2023 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING HW 08:49 4.2
Wednesday 04 January 2023 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING LW 15:01 1.5
Saturday 07 January 2023 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING HW 11:41 4.4
Tuesday 10 January 2023 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING LW 06:34 1.4
Wednesday 11 January 2023 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING LW 19:20 1.2
Saturday 14 January 2023 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING LW 08:57 1.6
Tuesday 17 January 2023 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING LW 12:12 1.7
Wednesday 18 January 2023 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING HW 20:24 4.0
Saturday 21 January 2023 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING HW 10:40 4.6
Tuesday 24 January 2023 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING LW 06:11 0.7
Wednesday 25 January 2023 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING LW 19:19 0.6
Saturday 28 January 2023 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING LW 09:23 1.4
Tuesday 31 January 2023 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING HW 07:08 3.9
Wednesday 01 February 2023 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING HW 20:55 3.8
Saturday 04 February 2023 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING HW 10:45 4.2
Tuesday 07 February 2023 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING HW 12:35 4.4
Wednesday 08 February 2023 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING LW 18:29 0.9
Saturday 11 February 2023 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING LW 07:44 1.1
Tuesday 14 February 2023 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING LW 10:07 1.6
Wednesday 15 February 2023 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING HW 18:45 3.7
Saturday 18 February 2023 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING HW 09:41 4.3
Tuesday 21 February 2023 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING HW 11:57 4.8
Wednesday 22 February 2023 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING LW 18:16 0.3
Saturday 25 February 2023 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING LW 07:58 1.0
Tuesday 28 February 2023 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING LW 10:51 1.9
Wednesday 01 March 2023 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING HW 19:14 3.5
Saturday 04 March 2023 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING HW 09:43 3.9
Tuesday 07 March 2023 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING HW 11:37 4.4
Wednesday 08 March 2023 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING LW 17:33 0.8
Saturday 11 March 2023 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING LW 06:46 0.8
Tuesday 14 March 2023 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING LW 08:39 1.2
Wednesday 15 March 2023 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING HW 16:58 3.8
Saturday 18 March 2023 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING HW 08:33 4.0
Tuesday 21 March 2023 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING HW 10:55 4.7
Wednesday 22 March 2023 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING LW 17:13 0.3
Saturday 25 March 2023 08:00 Club Rowing - Sport Row ROWING LW 06:51 0.7
Tuesday 28 March 2023 08:00 Club Rowing - Leisure / Sport Row ROWING LW 09:45 1.6
Wednesday 29 March 2023 18:00 Club Rowing - Leisure Row ROWING HW 18:00 3.7