WHO WE ARE

A family orientated, friendly sailing club situated in Portsmouth, Hampshire.

We offer facilities for both dinghy and yacht sailors, as well as rowers, kayaks and small fishing boats.

We launch into the sheltered waters of Langstone Harbour, with a slipway that extends down to low water springs, enabling access to the water at all states of the tide.

LEARN MORE >

JOIN US

Are you interested in joining our fun and vibrant sailing club?

Why not come along to one of our prospective members evenings are find out more about us.

We currently have no joining fee, and reduced subscriptions, for those joining aged 25 and under.

LEARN MORE >

DINGHY SECTION

CRUISER SECTION

JUNIOR SECTION

ROWING SECTION

OPEN EVENTS

Locks SC Regatta

Saturday 03 August - Sunday 04 August 2019


Tudor SC 70th Anniversary Regatta Weekend

31st August & Sunday 1st September

SAILING EVENTS

Women on the Water (DINGHY)

Thursday 18 July 2019 - 18:00


Friendly Fridays (DINGHY)

Friday 19 July 2019 - 18:30


Start of Summer Cruise (CRUISER)

Saturday 20 July 2019 - 00:00


Summer Series 5 & 6 (DINGHY)

Saturday 20 July 2019 - 14:30


Locks Junior Regatta (CADETS)

Sunday 21 July 2019 - 00:00


Sunday Series 4 (DINGHY)

Sunday 21 July 2019 - 15:00

MORE EVENTS >

SOCIAL EVENTS

Bar Opening Hours

Wed 19:00, Fri 19:00


Tudor 70th anniversary Regatta social

Saturday 31 August- 19:00


Barts Bash BBQ

Saturday 14 September- 14:00


Junior Regatta

Sunday 15 September- 14:00


Cadets end of season BBQ

Wednesday 18 September- 18:30


Christmas Carols (date TBC)

Friday 13 December- 20:00

MORE EVENTS >

SLIPWAY WEBCAM

CURRENT WIND

Average

Gusts

Direction

Pressure

TODAYS TIDES