WHO WE ARE

A family orientated, friendly sailing club situated in Portsmouth, Hampshire.

We offer facilities for both dinghy and yacht sailors, as well as rowers, kayaks and small fishing boats.

We launch into the sheltered waters of Langstone Harbour, with a slipway that extends down to low water springs, enabling access to the water at all states of the tide.

LEARN MORE >

JOIN US

Are you interested in joining our fun and vibrant sailing club?

Why not come along to one of our prospective members evenings are find out more about us.

We currently have no joining fee, and reduced subscriptions, for those joining aged 25 and under.

LEARN MORE >

DINGHY SECTION

CRUISER SECTION

JUNIOR SECTION

ROWING SECTION

OPEN EVENTS

Tudor SC - Icicle Series 2019

January-March 2019

> Open to visiting sailors - book here


Cruiser Launch Weekend

Saturday 13 / Sunday 14th April 2019

> Briefing - Wednesday 10 April


Compound Reorganisation / Work Party

Saturday 27 April 2019


Combined Clubs Spring Weekend

Saturday 04 May - Monday 6 May 2019

SAILING EVENTS

Spring Series 2 (DINGHY)

Sunday 31 March 2019 - 15:00


L V See Pursuit (DINGHY)

Saturday 6 April 2019 - 13:00


Spring Series 3 (DINGHY)

Sunday 07 April 2019 - 13:00


Cruiser Launch Briefing (BOSUNS)

Wednesday 10 April 2019 - 20:00


Cruiser Launch (BOSUNS)

Saturday 13 April 2019 - 00:00


Cruiser Launch (BOSUNS)

Sunday 14 April 2019 - 00:00

MORE EVENTS >

SOCIAL EVENTS

Bar Opening Hours

Wed 19:00, Fri 19:00, Sun 12:00


Prospective Members Evening

Friday 5 April- 19:30


Bird Aware Solent Talk

Friday 12 April- 19:30


Open Day Bar & BBQ

Saturday 18 May- 10:00


Prospective Members Evening

Friday 7 June- 19:30


Tudor 70th anniversary Regatta social (TBC)

Saturday 31 August- 19:00

MORE EVENTS >

SLIPWAY WEBCAM

CURRENT WIND

Average

Gusts

Direction

Pressure

TODAYS TIDES