WHO WE ARE

A family orientated, friendly sailing club situated in Portsmouth, Hampshire.

We offer facilities for both dinghy and yacht sailors, as well as rowers, kayaks and small fishing boats.

We launch into the sheltered waters of Langstone Harbour, with a slipway that extends down to low water springs, enabling access to the water at all states of the tide.

LEARN MORE >

JOIN US

Are you interested in joining our fun and vibrant sailing club?

Why not come along to one of our prospective members evenings are find out more about us.

We currently have no joining fee, and reduced subscriptions, for those joining aged 25 and under.

LEARN MORE >

DINGHY SECTION

CRUISER SECTION

JUNIOR SECTION

ROWING SECTION

OPEN EVENTS

Tudor SC - Frostbite Series

November-December 2018

> Open to visiting sailors - book here


Tudor SC - Icicle Series 2019

January-March 2019

> Open to visiting sailors - book here

SAILING EVENTS

Frostbite Series 3 (DINGHY)

Sunday 25 November 2018 - 12:00


Frostbite Series 4 (DINGHY)

Sunday 9 December 2018 - 12:00


Frostbite Series 5 (DINGHY)

Sunday 23 December 2018 - 11:00


Boxing Day Race (DINGHY)

Wednesday 26 December 2018 - 13:30


Icicle Series 1 (DINGHY)

Sunday 06 January - 11:00


Annual General Meeting (CLUB)

Sunday 13 January - 00:00

MORE EVENTS >

SOCIAL EVENTS

Bar Opening Hours

Wed 19:00, Fri 19:00, Sun 12:00


Interclub Darts (TBC)

Friday 23 November- 20:00


Evening Speaker & Paella

Friday 30 November- 19:30


Quiz Night

Friday 7 December- 20:00


Private booking

Saturday 8 December- 20:00


Christmas Carols

Friday 14 December- 20:00

MORE EVENTS >

SLIPWAY WEBCAM

CURRENT WIND

Average

Gusts

Direction

Pressure

TODAYS TIDES