Calendar
 
Calendar Filters:
By Date:
By Section or Type:
By Year :
Club Section:
By Month:
By Series or Trophy :
Current Filters Applied:
Year: %%, Month: %% , Club Section: CADETS, Series or Trophy: %%
Date Start Event Type Crew Match Comment Tide Tide Time Tide Level
Wednesday 26 May 2021 18:00 Cadets on the Water CADETS LW 17:22
Wednesday 2 June 2021 18:00 Cadets on the Water CADETS HW 18:30
Wednesday 9 June 2021 18:00 Cadets on the Water CADETS LW 17:03
Wednesday 16 June 2021 18:00 Cadets on the Water CADETS HW 16:33
Wednesday 23 June 2021 18:00 Cadets on the Water CADETS LW 16:13
Wednesday 30 June 2021 18:00 Cadets on the Water CADETS HW 17:06
Wednesday 7 July 2021 18:00 Cadets on the Water CADETS LW 15:53
Wednesday 14 July 2021 18:00 Cadets on the Water CADETS HW 15:27
Wednesday 21 July 2021 18:00 Cadets on the Water CADETS HW 15:04
Wednesday 28 July 2021 18:00 Cadets on the Water CADETS HW 15:50
Wednesday 4 August 2021 18:00 Cadets on the Water CADETS LW 14:36