Calendar
 
Calendar Filters:
By Date:
By Section or Type:
By Year :
Club Section:
By Month:
By Series or Trophy :
Current Filters Applied:
Year: %%, Month: %% , Club Section: %%, Series or Trophy: %%
Date Start Event Type Crew Match Comment Tide Tide Time Tide Level
Sunday 11 April 2021 11:30 Spring series 1/coffee pot trophy DINGHY HW 12:00 4.4
Thursday 15 April 2021 17:30 Women on the Water DINGHY HW 14:25 4.4
Saturday 17 April 2021 15:15 Spring Series 2 DINGHY HW 15:28 4.3
Thursday 22 April 2021 17:30 Women on the Water DINGHY LW 13:56 1.8
Sunday 25 April 2021 10:15 Spring Series 3 DINGHY HW 10:49 4.5
Thursday 29 April 2021 17:30 Women on the Water DINGHY HW 13:43 4.9
Saturday 1 May 2021 15:00 Spring Series 4 DINGHY HW 15:37 4.6
Tuesday 04 May 2021 18:30 Gales 1 CRUISER HW 18:58 4
Wednesday 5 May 2021 19:30 Sunset Series 1 DINGHY HW 20:16 4.0
Thursday 6 May 2021 17:30 Women on the Water DINGHY LW 13:54 1.7
Sunday 9 May 2021 10:30 Spring Series 5 DINGHY HW 10:59 4.2
Thursday 13 May 2021 17:30 Women on the Water DINGHY HW 13:32 4.4
Saturday 15 May 2021 14:00 Spring Series 6 /sophie ludford trophy DINGHY HW 14:36 4.4
Sunday 16 May 2021 14:30 Saturday Series 1&2 DINGHY HW 15:11 4.3
Tuesday 18 May 2021 18:00 Introduction to Rowing ROWING
Thursday 20 May 2021 17:30 Women on the Water DINGHY HW 18:58 4.0
Thursday 20 May 2021 18:00 Introduction to Rowing / Leisure Row ROWING
Thursday 20 May 2021 18:30 Gales 2 CRUISER HW 18:58 4
Saturday 22 May 2021 13:30 Horse Sand Fort / Fairway Beacon DINGHY LW 14:10 1.4
Tuesday 25 May 2021 18:00 Introduction to Rowing ROWING
Wednesday 26 May 2021 18:00 Cadets on the Water CADETS LW 17:22
Thursday 27 May 2021 17:30 Women on the Water DINGHY HW 12:37 4.8
Friday 28 May 2021 18:30 Sunset Paddle in Company KAYAK HW 13:29 4.8
Saturday 29 May 2021 13:00 Gould Trophy outward CRUISER HW 14:27 4.7
Saturday 29 May 2021 13:00 Locks Combined Club Race Day DINGHY HW 14:27 4.7
Sunday 30 May 2021 14:00 Chris Wadham (Locks RO) DINGHY HW 15:37 4.6
Monday 31 May 2021 08:00 Gould Trophy homeward CRUISER HW 16:39 4.5
Tuesday 1 June 2021 18:00 Introduction to Rowing ROWING
Wednesday 2 June 2021 18:00 Cadets on the Water CADETS HW 18:30
Thursday 3 June 2021 17:30 Women on the Water DINGHY HW 19:33 4.1
Thursday 3 June 2021 18:00 Introduction to Rowing / Leisure Row ROWING
Thursday 03 June 2021 19:00 Gales 3 CRUISER HW 19:33 4.1
Friday 4 June 2021 19:30 Sunset Series 2 DINGHY HW 20:38 4.1
Saturday 05 June 2021 00:00 Riley Trophy CRUISER LW 14:08 1.7
Saturday 5 June 2021 13:00 Low Water Cruise DINGHY LW 14:08 1.7
Sunday 06 June 2021 12:00 Paddle to the Pub (Ferryboat inn) KAYAK LW 14:58 1.6
Tuesday 8 June 2021 18:00 Introduction to Rowing ROWING
Wednesday 9 June 2021 18:00 Cadets on the Water CADETS LW 17:03
Thursday 10 June 2021 17:30 Women on the Water DINGHY LW 17:41 1.3
Thursday 10 June 2021 18:00 Introduction to Rowing / Leisure Row ROWING
Friday 11 June 2021 18:00 Race Night at Friendly Friday ROWING
Friday 11 June 2021 18:30 Friendly Friday DINGHY LW 18:17 1.3
Saturday 12 June 2021 13:00 Saturday Series 3&4 DINGHY HW 13:50 4.4
Sunday 13 June 2021 14:00 Sunday Series 1 DINGHY HW 14:24 4.4
Tuesday 15 June 2021 18:00 Introduction to Rowing ROWING
Wednesday 16 June 2021 18:00 Cadets on the Water CADETS HW 16:33
Thursday 17 June 2021 18:00 Introduction to Rowing / Leisure Row ROWING
Friday 18 June 2021 18:00 Gales 4 CRUISER HW 18:28 4.2
Friday 18 June 2021 18:30 Friendly Friday DINGHY HW 18:28 4.2
Saturday 19 June 2021 10:00 Low Water Cruise DINGHY LW 12:16 1.5
Sunday 20 June 2021 11:30 Sword Sands Picnic - Family Paddle - POSTPONED KAYAK LW 13:26 1.4
Sunday 20 June 2021 12:00 RNLI Nab Tower CRUISER LW 13:26 1.4
Tuesday 22 June 2021 18:00 Introduction to Rowing ROWING
Wednesday 23 June 2021 18:00 Cadets on the Water CADETS LW 16:13
Thursday 24 June 2021 18:00 Introduction to Rowing / Leisure Row ROWING
Friday 25 June 2021 18:30 Sunset Paddle in Company KAYAK LW 17:54 0.8
Saturday 26 June 2021 12:30 Langstone Regatta & Prentice Plate DINGHY HW 13:23 4.7
Sunday 27 June 2021 14:00 Sunday Series 2 DINGHY HW 14:22 4.7
Tuesday 29 June 2021 18:00 Introduction to Rowing ROWING
Wednesday 30 June 2021 18:00 Cadets on the Water CADETS HW 17:06
Thursday 1 July 2021 18:00 Introduction to Rowing / Leisure Row ROWING
Thursday 1 July 2021 18:00 Intro to Rowing / Leisure Row - Ladies Session ROWING
Friday 02 July 2021 18:00 Gales 5 CRUISER HW 18:40 4.1
Friday 2 July 2021 19:30 Sunset Series 3 DINGHY HW 18:40 4.1
Saturday 03 July 2021 11:00 Ian Silk Forts and Fairway 1 CRUISER LW 12:22 1.8
Saturday 3 July 2021 11:30 Fairway Beacon DINGHY LW 12:22 1.8
Tuesday 6 July 2021 18:00 Introduction to Rowing ROWING
Wednesday 7 July 2021 18:00 Cadets on the Water CADETS LW 15:53
Thursday 8 July 2021 18:00 Introduction to Rowing / Leisure Row ROWING
Friday 9 July 2021 17:30 Race Night at Friendly Friday ROWING
Friday 9 July 2021 18:30 Friendly Friday DINGHY LW 17:20 1.4
Saturday 10 July 2021 12:30 Ladies Tray DINGHY HW 12:58 4.4
Sunday 11 July 2021 13:00 Sunday Series 3 DINGHY HW 13:33 4.5
Tuesday 13 July 2021 18:00 Introduction to Rowing ROWING
Wednesday 14 July 2021 18:00 Cadets on the Water CADETS HW 15:27
Thursday 15 July 2021 18:00 Introduction to Rowing / Leisure Row ROWING
Friday 16 July 2021 18:30 Friendly Friday DINGHY HW 17:04 4.4
Saturday 17 July 2021 09:30 Ian Silk Forts and Fairway 2 CRUISER LW 10:31 1.3
Saturday 17 July 2021 10:00 Round Hayling Cruise DINGHY LW 10:31 1.3
Monday 19 July 2021 19:00 Gales 6 CRUISER HW 19:59 4.3
Monday 19 July 2021 19:30 Sunset Series 4 DINGHY HW 19:59 4.3
Tuesday 20 July 2021 18:00 Introduction to Rowing ROWING
Wednesday 21 July 2021 18:00 Cadets on the Water CADETS HW 15:04
Thursday 22 July 2021 18:00 Introduction to Rowing / Leisure Row ROWING
Friday 23 July 2021 18:30 Friendly Friday DINGHY LW 16:56 1.1
Saturday 24 July 2021 00:00 Locks Regatta (T.B.C) DINGHY HW 12:25 4.6
Sunday 25 July 2021 00:00 Locks Regatta (T.B.C) DINGHY HW 13:15 4.7
Tuesday 27 July 2021 18:00 Introduction to Rowing ROWING
Wednesday 28 July 2021 18:00 Cadets on the Water CADETS HW 15:50
Thursday 29 July 2021 18:00 Introduction to Rowing / Leisure Row ROWING
Friday 30 July 2021 18:30 Sunset Paddle in Company KAYAK HW 17:06 4.3
Saturday 31 July 2021 17:00 Summer Series 1&2 DINGHY HW 17:44 4.2
Sunday 1 August 2021 10:30 long distance/ Boxall Trophies/ out of harbour DINGHY LW 11:20 1.8
Monday 2 August 2021 19:30 Sunset Series 5 DINGHY HW 19:27 3.9
Tuesday 3 August 2021 18:00 Introduction to Rowing ROWING
Wednesday 4 August 2021 18:00 Cadets on the Water CADETS LW 14:36
Thursday 5 August 2021 18:00 Introduction to Rowing / Leisure Row ROWING
Friday 6 August 2021 18:30 Friendly Friday DINGHY LW 16:20 1.7
Saturday 7 August 2021 11:00 Wild Goose Chase (Locks RO) (T.B.C) DINGHY HW 11:59 4.3
Sunday 8 August 2021 12:00 Sunday Series 4 DINGHY HW 12:35 4.5
Tuesday 10 August 2021 18:00 Introduction to Rowing ROWING
Thursday 12 August 2021 18:00 Introduction to Rowing / Leisure Row ROWING
Friday 13 August 2021 17:30 Race Night at Friendly Friday ROWING
Friday 13 August 2021 18:30 Friendly Friday DINGHY HW 15:46 4.6
Saturday 14 August 2021 16:00 Summer Series 3&4 DINGHY HW 16:35 4.5
Sunday 15 August 2021 13:00 Paddle to the Pub (Ship at Langstone) KAYAK LW 10:01 1.2
Monday 16 August 2021 19:30 Sunset Series 6 DINGHY HW 18:29 4.2
Tuesday 17 August 2021 18:00 Introduction to Rowing ROWING
Thursday 19 August 2021 18:00 Introduction to Rowing / Leisure Row ROWING
Friday 20 August 2021 18:30 Sunset Paddle in Company KAYAK LW 16:00 1.4
Saturday 21 August 2021 11:00 Summer Series 5&6 DINGHY HW 11:30 4.5
Sunday 22 August 2021 11:30 Binness RNLI race DINGHY HW 12:16 4.6
Tuesday 24 August 2021 18:00 Introduction to Rowing ROWING
Thursday 26 August 2021 18:00 Introduction to Rowing / Leisure Row ROWING
Friday 27 August 2021 18:30 Friendly Friday DINGHY HW 20:44 1.3
Saturday 28 August 2021 15:30 Summer Series 7&8 DINGHY HW 16:16 4.4
Sunday 29 August 2021 16:00 Sunday Series 5 DINGHY HW 16:48 4.2
Tuesday 31 August 2021 18:00 Introduction to Rowing ROWING
Saturday 4 September 2021 00:00 Tudor Regatta (T.B.C) DINGHY HW 10:56 4.2
Sunday 5 September 2021 00:00 Tudor Regatta (T.B.C) DINGHY HW 11:33 4.4
Friday 10 September 2021 17:30 Race Night at Friendly Friday ROWING
Saturday 11 September 2021 14:30 Barts Bash DINGHY HW 15:15 4.7
Sunday 12 September 2021 00:00 High Water Cruise (T.B.C) DINGHY HW 16:04 4.6
Friday 17 September 2021 18:00 Twilight Paddle KAYAK LW 14:58 1.8
Sunday 19 September 2021 11:00 Gould / Challenge Series DINGHY HW 11:31 4.6
Sunday 26 September 2021 15:00 Gould / Challenge Series DINGHY HW 15:29 4.4
Sunday 3 October 2021 10:00 Gould / Challenge Series DINGHY HW 10:25 4.2
Saturday 9 October 2021 13:30 Novice and endeavour DINGHY HW 14:03 5
Sunday 10 October 2021 00:00 Compound Reorganisation BOSUNS HW 14:47 4.8
Sunday 17 October 2021 00:00 Cruiser Recovery BOSUNS LW 15:28 1.6
Saturday 30 October 2021 11:30 Autumn Sword Sands Paddle (TBC) KAYAK LW 13:21 2.3
Friday 5 November 2021 18:00 Introduction to Rowing ROWING
Sunday 14 November 2021 11:30 Remembrance Paddle to the Mulberry KAYAK HW 08:20 4.3
Sunday 24 October 2021 14:00 Frostbite Series 1 DINGHY HW 14:24 4.5
Sunday 07 November 2021 12:00 Frostbite Series 2 DINGHY HW 12:38 5
Sunday 21 November 2021 12:00 Frostbite Series 3 DINGHY HW 12:28 4.6
Sunday 05 December 2021 11:00 Frostbite Series 4 DINGHY HW 11:34 5
Sunday 19 December 2021 11:00 Frostbite Series 5 DINGHY HW 11:33 4.5
Sunday 26 December 2021 00:00 Boxing day race (T.B.C) DINGHY HW 16:02 4
Sunday 16 January 2022 10:00 Icicle Series 1 DINGHY HW 10:29 4.4
Sunday 23 January 2022 14:00 Icicle Series 2 DINGHY HW 14:38 4.4
Sunday 06 February 2022 14:30 Icicle Series 3 DINGHY HW 14:57 4.3
Sunday 20 February 2022 13:00 Icicle Series 4 DINGHY HW 13:32 4.6
Sunday 06 March 2022 13:00 Icicle Series 5 DINGHY HW 13:39 4.5
Sunday 20 March 2022 12:00 Icicle Series 6 DINGHY HW 12:31 4.7