Sailing Events
   
 
Frostbite 5
DINGHY
Sunday 07 December 2014 12:00
Boxing Day Race
DINGHY
Friday 26 December 2014 14:00
Icicle 1
DINGHY
Sunday 04 January 2015 10:00
Icicle 2
DINGHY
Sunday 11 January 2015 14:30
Icicle 3
DINGHY
Saturday 24 January 2015 14:00
Icicle 4
DINGHY
Sunday 08 February 2015 13:30
Icicle 5
DINGHY
Sunday 22 February 2015 13:30

more >

 
Social Events
   
Regular Bar and Galley hours
Bar: Wed - 20:00, Fri - 20:00, Sun - 12:30
Galley: Sunday - 12:30
Decorate the club for Xmas ! Come along and join in the fun. Mince pies and mulled wine for all volunteers.
Wednesday 10 December- 19:30
Christmas Party
Saturday 13 December- 16:00
Christmas Carols at TSC
Friday 19 December- 19:30
TSC Christmas Lunch
Sunday 21 December- 13:00
New Years Eve Party at TSC. American Supper style. Bar open. Party games. Celebrate the New Year !!
Wednesday 31 December- 19:30

more >

Networking
   
Tides
   
   
Tudor Sailing Club is a family orientated, friendly sailing club situated in Portsmouth, Hampshire. We cater for the needs of dinghy and cruiser (yacht) sailors, as well as small fishing boats. Our modern clubhouse is found on the western shores of Langstone Harbour, providing superb access to the harbour, the Solent and beyond.

We aim to offer a varied events program to encourage our members to enjoy the sport of sailing whatever their interests. Whether you are keen on competitive racing, or prefer a more gentile cruise, there will be something in our program that will appeal. Tudor Sailing Club provides an excellent base for sailing activities, with a slipway that extends down to low water springs, makes launching possible at all states of tide. Read More >
Flickr Slideshow Feed

Please enable Javascript to view this slideshow

Sailing Conditions
CLICK HERE TO VIEW
  Quick Links  
   
 
Cadet Section
Crew Match System
Dutyman - Bar & Galley
Dutyman - Sailing
For Sale / Wanted
Forum
Langstone Race Weekend
Results
Sailing Club Clothing
Secure Area (Members Only)
Trophy Cabinet
Webcam & Weather
 
Tidal Diamond Feed
   
  Ebb n' Flow Feed  
   
 
Sailing News
   
Want to join?
   
Come along to a prospective members evening to find out more.

(No joining fee and reduced subscriptions for those joining aged 25 and under)
 

Join in the fun at our social media streams.....
 

HOSTED BY eukhost