Sailing Events
   
 
Cadets on the water
CADETS
Wednesday 03 September 2014 18:30
Gales Series 8
CRUISER
Thursday 04 September 2014 19:00
FORTS AND FAIRWAYS 3 (ECA 1330 START)
CRUISER
Saturday 06 September 2014 13:30
Cadets on the water
CADETS
Wednesday 10 September 2014 18:30
TSC Junior Regatta
CADETS
Saturday 13 September 2014 14:00
Novice & Endeavour
DINGHY
Sunday 14 September 2014 15:30
Gould & Challenge 2
DINGHY
Saturday 20 September 2014 15:00

more >

 
Social Events
   
Regular Bar and Galley hours
Bar: Wed - 20:00, Fri - 20:00, Sun - 12:30
Galley: Sunday - 12:30
Tudor Sailing Club : 2014 Summer Ball
Saturday 6 September- 19:00
Halloween Party
Saturday 1 November- 19:00
Laying Up Supper & Photo Competition
Friday 14 November- 20:00
Christmas Party
Saturday 13 December- 16:00

more >

Networking
   
Tides
   
   
Tudor Sailing Club is a family orientated, friendly sailing club situated in Portsmouth, Hampshire. We cater for the needs of dinghy and cruiser (yacht) sailors, as well as small fishing boats. Our modern clubhouse is found on the western shores of Langstone Harbour, providing superb access to the harbour, the Solent and beyond.

We aim to offer a varied events program to encourage our members to enjoy the sport of sailing whatever their interests. Whether you are keen on competitive racing, or prefer a more gentile cruise, there will be something in our program that will appeal. Tudor Sailing Club provides an excellent base for sailing activities, with a slipway that extends down to low water springs, makes launching possible at all states of tide. Read More >
Flickr Slideshow Feed

Please enable Javascript to view this slideshow

Sailing Conditions
CLICK HERE TO VIEW
  Quick Links  
   
 
Cadet Section
Crew Match System
Dutyman - Bar & Galley
Dutyman - Sailing
For Sale / Wanted
Forum
Langstone Race Weekend
Results
Sailing Club Clothing
Secure Area (Members Only)
Trophy Cabinet
Webcam & Weather
 
Tidal Diamond Feed
   
  Ebb n' Flow Feed  
   
 
Sailing News
   
Want to join?
   
Come along to a prospective members evening to find out more.

(No joining fee and reduced subscriptions for those joining aged 25 and under)
 

HOSTED BY eukhost